You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The George-Anne

Editor-in-Chief: Matthew Enfinger

gaeditor@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Coverage Managing Editor: Brendan Ward

gadigital@georgiasouthern.edu

Daily Managing Editor: McClain Baxley

ganewsed@georgiasouthern.edu

Engagement Managing Editor:Tandra Smith

gaeditor@georgiasouthern.edu

News Editor: Emma Smith

ganewsed@georgiasouthern.edu

Sports Editor: Kaitlin Sells

gasports@georgiasouthern.edu

Opinions Writer and Letters to the Editor: Cy Taylor

letters@georgiasouthern.edu

Production 

Production Manager: Rebecca Hooper

prodmgr@georgiasouthern.edu

Photo Editor: Makayla Miller

photoed@georgiasouthern.edu

Creative Managing Editor: Coy Kirkland

designed@georgiasouthern.edu

Magazine Design Editor: Aminatta Mbow

The George-Anne Studio

Editor-in-Chief: Brandon Wright

thecircle@georgiasouthern.edu

Managing Editor: Kayla Hamm

thecircle@georgiasouthern.edu

Reflector Magazine

Editor-in-Chief: Blakeley Bartee

magseditor@georgiasouthern.edu

Reflector Editor: Ashton Christianson

reflector@georgiasouthern.edu

Online Editor: Noelle Walker

reflector@georgiasouthern.edu

Engagement Editor: Roxie Srikoulabouth

Marketing

Marketing Manager: Haley Clark

smmarketing@georgiasouthern.edu

Business

Advertising Manager: Kenyatta Brown

ads1@georgiasouthern.edu

Professional Staff

Student Media Director: David Simpson

DSimpson@georgiasouthern.edu

Office: (912) 478-7459

Business Coordinator: Samantha Reid

samantha-reid@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Student Media

Georgia Southern University

F.I. Williams Center Room 2023

Post Office Box 8067

Statesboro, GA 30460